1-Minute Copywriting Tip: Give Your Email Open Rates a Dramatic Boost With These Top 10 Email Subject Lines

 Give Your Email Open Rates a Dramatic Boost With These Top 10 Email Subject Lines

1. <Recipient’s Name>, see you on Friday? (Replace Friday with the day that’s relevant to your email marketing campaign)

2. I haven’t got your reply yet, <Recipient’s Name>

3. I’m giving away <…>

4. Just curious, did you get my email?

5. I like you

6. Can you help me, please?

7. Do you suffer from <…>?

8. Fwd: Private invitation

9. I need to share with you something important

10. So easy even Grandma can do this…


Supercharge your sales writing skills in 7 days! Click here to get started!

Find this blog post helpful? Buy me coffee or send me a tip!

Like This!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 214 other followers

